X

Product reviews for Strawberry Shortcake (Whole)

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Fresh and tasty
Love this cake ! They gave us fresh and big strawberry 🍓, with a very reasonable price ! Not too sweet just nice 👍🏻
From: Funny | Date: 3/28/2020 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Delicious beautiful cake!
Such a nice cake. Will order again this beautiful cake.
From: DIYANAH | Date: 3/28/2020 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
A family favourite.
Always on the top of our list of whole cakes to order from Tedboy for any occasion. The combination of cream and fresh strawberries on a nice fluffy cake never go wrong for us.
From: Hui Lin | Date: 4/5/2020 10:34 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Good quality & service
We loves cakes from Tedboy because it is always in good quality and with an affordable price. They also have good customer service with a quick response on customer inquiries. Their staffs is friendly and willing to follow up closely on the request from customers.
From: Ching Wan | Date: 5/5/2020 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Yummy and light
OMG, one of the best cakes I've eaten. And therefore the size is not enough for my family. Should have taken a bigger size.

Good customer service from whatsapp, good delivery service where the driver keep calling to update me on the delivery status.
From: May | Date: 5/16/2020 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Tasty and Beautiful Cake!!
Birthday Girls Love it so much!!
Fresh and delicious.. we love it..
From: Cahaya | Date: 5/29/2020 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Delicious
The cake is delicious. The strawberries are sweet and not sour. The whipping cream also fluffy. Overall taste was nice and too sweet. And the cake is very pretty.
From: Nor | Date: 2/11/2021 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Delicious
The cake is delicious. The strawberries are sweet and not sour. The whipping cream also fluffy. Overall taste was nice and too sweet. And the cake is very pretty.
From: Nor | Date: 2/11/2021 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Pretty and Delicious Cake
Perfect cake for me so far. Light tasting (not too sweet) icing. Lots of fresh strawberries in between the 2 layers of sponge cake. The light cream and strawberries perfectly match the fluffy sponge cake.
From: Guest | Date: 2/26/2021 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Fresh and light
I really love the cake! Its not too sweet. They use fresh fruits and I love the fact that they use fresh cream (lighter texture). Definitely will repurchase in future :)
From: Guest | Date: 4/13/2021 10:10 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Best cake for my son’s bday party
I ordered this beautiful cake for my son’s birthday and everyone loved it, from the awesome and fresh taste to the beautiful shape. Everyone gave 👍🏼. I will definitely order again.
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2021 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
kek cantik dan sedap
Saya dropship, customer order dari saya. Dia cakap kek sangat sedap dan sangat cantik. Dia guna untuk hantaran tunang, sangat berbaloi , cantik dan kotak digunakan amatla praktikal, tak perlu letak atas dulang. Rasa tak terlalu manis, buah sangat fresh.
From: Nurul Raudhah | Date: 5/25/2021 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
cake so delicious and tempting.
I think you deserve a good review because your cake has proved nothing less! Decoration also superb, taste shoo good ,surely will repeat order!
From: NURULAIN NASUHA SALLEH | Date: 5/27/2021 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Absolutely delicious!
The cake was fluffly, light and fruity. This was a great purchase for my Father's birthday. Will definitely order again
From: Edeleen | Date: 5/30/2021 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
The Best Strawberry Shortcake in Town! EVER!
I'm a strawberry fan and this is by far the best strawberry shortcake i've tasted. Not too sweet, light and the fruit is sooo fresh. It was so good i kept stuffing my stomach with it until i feel like drowning LOL.
A happy customer ~fw7
From: Guest | Date: 6/1/2021 5:22 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
MANTAP
I literally dream of their strawberry shortcake. Not too sweet, tarty, light and the fruit is sooo fresh. ~~Zilong~~
From: Guest | Date: 6/1/2021 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Lovely strawberry
This is lovely, there are a lot of strawberries! My daughter is a big fan of this!! ~Ryan~
From: Guest | Date: 6/1/2021 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
A great surprise cake
Bought this cake through my sister for a colleagues' special day. All the staff at the clinic loved how the fruits tasted very fresh and the strawberry toppings are huge.. Will definitely order again.

FROM a dental clinic specialist.
From: Nurul Babji | Date: 6/1/2021 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Great!
I bought it as a surprise for a friend's birthday. It was delivered as stated in my chosen time slot. My friend said it tasted great and was so soft.
From: Syahirah | Date: 8/29/2021 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Fantastic Delicious cake
I ordered this cake for birthday celebration, my family really love this cake. Not too sweet, and good for kid. The fruits also fresh and big, too good!!
From: Guest | Date: 10/14/2021 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)