X

Product reviews for Mini Brownies (16pcs/Tray)

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
My favorite
Best in town. Not too sweet.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2021 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
The best Brownies in KL!
The brownies is the best compare to others bakery because I really like chocolate so for me the brownies is tasty. The price also not too expensive and their delivery service is fast!
From: Tien Chee | Date: 5/10/2021 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
All time favourite!
Best brownies everrrrr. I like how moist this brownies are <3
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2021 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Super Moist Brownies We Ever Had
My partner and I were recently ordered this item and we are really, really falling in love with this brownies which melt in your mouth instantly and also not really that sweet compared to the other brownies out there.

-Ikram
From: Guest | Date: 5/28/2021 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
The Best Brownies
tak terlalu manis dan sangat lembut 👍🏻
From: Nurhafiza Hazani | Date: 6/1/2021 4:34 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
The best brownies ever tasted
i have ordered this twice, i love it so much, the bite size makes it more easier to consume and good for sharing, I would recommend this to everybody!
From: NURULAIN NASUHA SALLEH | Date: 6/23/2021 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Nice tasting brownies and good delivery service
Delivery on time,the brownies also nice, Definitely will repurchase again!!!!!!
From: NURULAIN NASUHA SALLEH | Date: 6/25/2021 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Delicious!
Super Delicious. Not too sweet. Trust me, You will like it.
From: Choon Ming | Date: 6/30/2021 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Nice brownies!
Tedboy's brownies too delicious!! Moist and addicted. Not too sweet and rich with chocolate. The size is also exactly in perfect bite size. Delivery also good, follow my shipping time selected. Good food with good service
-NR
From: Guest | Date: 7/8/2021 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Cake was hit!
Loved this cake. The chocolate was very good and the size was just nice with fairly reasonable pricing. Very good service too.
From: Pabrin | Date: 8/30/2021 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)