X

Product reviews for Traditional Sourdough

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Authentic taste
normally I order 2 every week. if i cannot finish, I will keep in the fridge. excellent job tedboy, keep it up!
From: Guest | Date: 5/6/2021 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Value, highly recommended
Authentic sourdough, the Bakers know what they are doing.
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2021 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
My favourite Sourdough!
If you’re a sourdough lover, you should NOT miss out this bakery!
It’s been my all-time favourite bakery since its operation.
From: Cassandra | Date: 5/11/2021 7:41 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Keep Ordering This!
Crispy skin, with soft airy center <3 My go-to sourdough for breakfast!
From: Melinda | Date: 5/15/2021 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Yummy!
I have never been a big fan of sourdough (due to it's "sourness" and hard skin, unlike my family. It's my 2 kids' favourite. However after tasting Tedboy's, i'm a convert. The "sourness" level is just now. The skin is crispy but yet not too hard! The inside is soft. So for those that are skeptical bout sourdough, please try theirs! You will not regret it! This is from a non-liker to a convert! My kids and wife fight with me now to have the last bit of it everytime we're at Tedboy's. Kudos to Tedboy for making such good sourdough. For sourdough lovers, you will definitely love Tedboy's. Keep up the good work! Looking forward to more visits when MCO is lifted. For now when there's craving, we'll just order online from them!
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2021 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Value for money
Very good sourdough for the price! Sourness is just nice. I like it toasted to slight crispness on the pan & have it with good butter. Have yet to try the cranberry walnut. Keep it up Tedboy bakers!
From: Guest | Date: 5/21/2021 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Perfect Sourdough
I haved buy sourdough for my mom and then my mom ask me where you got the sourdoughhh i didnt expect she will ask me and yaaaa hehe . Sourdough repeat was routin . Good job tedboy
From: Nurul Khuzaimah | Date: 5/22/2021 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Terbaik
Tak menyesal dah beli,puas hati makan
From: Guest | Date: 5/28/2021 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Always Favourite
It taste good and crunchy with mildly sour taste, it is heaven for sourdough bread lovers.  ~~ P.Ramli~~
From: Guest | Date: 6/1/2021 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
soft and crunchy
sedap bila dibakar dengan mentega . lagi sedap kalau letak kaya atau any jam :D

Rahman
From: Guest | Date: 6/5/2021 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Scrumptious
Love it especially toasted.
From: Guest | Date: 12/6/2021 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)