X
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
the best moonlight !
inti dia semua sedap lagi2 red dates mooncake ! penuh , dan tak kedekut inti ! sedap lagi drpd  mooncake lain :D
-Alia
From: Guest | Date: 8/26/2021 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Easy Delivery
Sent a set to my relative and they are surprised and love it so much! Thank you Tedboy for the fast and good delivery. Make my relatives happy :)
From: Melinda | Date: 9/3/2021 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Easy peasy and hassle free
I've ordered a few of this gift set to be gifted to friends and family. It was a smooth and seamless transaction ordering online which was hassle free! Tedboy did a great job delivering it all according to the date and time set! I'm glad I don't have to coordinate it all :-)
From: Susan | Date: 9/3/2021 5:55 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Nice and good gift
Hi, I am agent dropship for Tedboy. Easy to purchase and self collect at outlet to send to my customer. My customer really love it, they said packaging is nice and good gift,they can deliver it to their family. Taste also delicious!!
From: Nurul Raudhah | Date: 9/11/2021 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Beautiful and Tasty
The box design is so delightful and the taste is so amazing! Not too sweet and oily, definitely a healthier choice!
=)
From: Mariana | Date: 9/13/2021 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Delicious and Moist
I loved how fresh they were and they came individually packaged. They were moist and not too sweet.
Thank you Tedboy.
[Sofea]
From: Guest | Date: 9/15/2021 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
First time courier mooncakes to my aunt!
All received in good condition she was so happy! She commented packaging is premium and variety taste in small size just nice for old folks!
From: Edward | Date: 9/19/2021 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
2022 Durian Dodol Flavour The Best!
This year, cepat2 rembat, sbb ada Durian Dodol flavour yang special!
From: Melinda | Date: 8/15/2022 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)