X
X

Product reviews for Awfully Chocolate Cake (Whole)

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
The name suit it well
It s really awful, the cake look nothing like the picture shown.The cake size is super small and overpriced.
From: Lee | Date: 4/3/2019 10:31 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/1)
A manager responded to this review
We sincerely apologise for the experience you had. As noted in the product specification, the cake is 6in, made with Valrhona chocolate (high quality imported chocolate). However, we will take your feedback to review our processes and pricing to offer our customer better options. Thank you.
The Most Amazing Chocolate Cake
Dah 2 kali repeat beli cake ni. My kids really loved it! Sedap, not too sweet, rich of premium chocolate flavor and really addictive. Good job Tedboy. I will repeat again =)
From: Ettylia | Date: 12/20/2019 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Chocolate Lover.
Chocolate lover must try ! Is all about Chocolate ! Chocolate ! And Chocolate ! Especially the crispy chocolate base in between the cake is like heaven ! 😋😋😋😋
From: Audrey | Date: 3/28/2020 2:10 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
It is a nice Chocolate cake
Delicious 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Must try !
From: Funny | Date: 3/28/2020 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Raving Reviews
I ordered this for a friend and he's had nothing but raving reviews! He's not a cake person so the fact that he loves this says a lot.

TedBoy was also so kind to cater to my request to change the delivery address at the last minute and to include my special instructions (a printed card with certain wordings).

Thank you so so much! You guys are the best! Will definitely repeat order in the future <3
From: Amyli | Date: 4/6/2020 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Review of my wonderful birthday cake surprise:
Fantastic. Rich. Yet very well balanced. I went for seconds!

The layers of Valhorna chocolate and moist chocolate cake was perfect. Very well layered with just the right amount of cake and chocolate. The pieces of chocolate on top are great alone too! Crunchy bits at the bottom layer is a nice touch and elevates the texture to more than a mere chocolate cake.

Reminds me of the first time I had Ferrero Roche as a kid. Good memories. Good feelings. :)
From: Caryn | Date: 4/6/2020 10:01 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Chocolaty treat
Reading the cake description was enough to tempt us.  The taste lived up to the expectations. The rich chocolate and the nice crisp layering made the cake such a decadent treat.  It was not overly sweet too.  Will surely repeat this indulgence!
From: Rosemawatti | Date: 4/12/2020 9:38 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Nice taste
After read all the reviews, decided to have a try. This "Awfully Chocolate Cake" is rich of chocolate. For chocolate lover, you may have a try. My nieces are happy of this cake.
From: Alan | Date: 4/28/2020 8:01 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)